Your shopping cart is empty!
 

Reviews for 100% Whey Protein Professional 2350g  (Scitec Nutrition)


0(0)
0(0)
0(0)


0 out of 1 found this information useful. - Supplements Online Verified Purchase
jmc - 06/24/2013
by orlando mera

without a doubt one of the best proteins ke e provado mui good recommend


Was this review helpful to you?

 


4 out of 4 found this information useful.
Recommend to those who wanted a good, easily absorbed protein supplement! - 12/06/2012
by Dirosa  (Show original)

I loved this protein! Easily digestible, very light and tasty. In addition to this level of recovery is excellent with very positive effects on muscle development. Got more gained the level of lean body mass and where training I felt well. At the end of practice as de facto better felt post-workout recovery to exercise! I'd like to finish that I ordered the protein 17:45 and received the next day the 10 am! Definitely amazing! Congratulations for the excellent service!


Was this review helpful to you?

 


2 out of 2 found this information useful.
Excellent flavors - 11/26/2012
by Roberto Ferraz  (Show original)

There is no doubt that one of the feature that distinguishes this protein from another is the excellent taste. I feel like drinking and drinking more and more, even just with water.


Was this review helpful to you?

 


1 out of 1 found this information useful. - Supplements Online Verified Purchase
That's great - 01/24/2014
by Pablo Sáenz Fernández  (Show original)

For my the best protein for taste and results. Scitec nutrition is the best. This store is having it cheaper and this delivery of luxury service. This protein together BCAAS 6400 of scitec the best combination. A greeting.


Was this review helpful to you?

 


1 out of 1 found this information useful.
Very light protein - 01/26/2013
by Tiago Fialho  (Show original)

Never had experienced, was a pleasant surprise. Of all proteins that have experienced, this is more easily digestible, very light, with a very good also flavor (Strawberry-chocolate). Also recommend for the price for the quantity-2350g.


Was this review helpful to you?

 


0 out of 0 found this information useful. - Supplements Online Verified Purchase
5 stars - 09/05/2013
by José Lança  (Show original)

Optimo Whey, super-light, no feeling in the stomach, very easy to drink with water, the 2 I bought two flavors are very good, and the results also have shown up!


Was this review helpful to you?

 


0 out of 0 found this information useful. - Supplements Online Verified Purchase
very good, excellent - 10/20/2013
by sandro gomes  (Show original)

great results tastes very good and always with the confidence of online supplements


Was this review helpful to you?

 


0 out of 0 found this information useful. - Supplements Online Verified Purchase
High quality supplement - 10/23/2013
by Fábio Alvarenga  (Show original)

Easy to dissolve, amazing banana flavor, very good, best whey I experienced so far


Was this review helpful to you?

 


0 out of 0 found this information useful. - Supplements Online Verified Purchase
Excellent taste - 11/20/2013
by Débora Pinheiro  (Show original)

This protein in terms of flavor is the best I've ever tasted, especially the vanilla-raspberry flavor. Also has a good amount of protein per serving, about 23 g, and is visible the effect on muscle recovery. Use also to make protein ice cream or mousse, resulting very well in these recipes. Good quality/price ratio!


Was this review helpful to you?

 


0 out of 0 found this information useful. - Supplements Online Verified Purchase
Great online store - 02/21/2014
by Hugo Silva  (Show original)

I ordered yesterday at around 15:00, arrived today before the 12:00, CTT. Free ports, who can't pay the postage has the option of PickMe point (I don't know of another site that has). The icing on the cake were the offerings (which neither had asked) of two sachets of pre-workout, also of Scitec, a 20 g Guarana flavor and an Apple flavor 7 g. But later let the opinion in relation to protein and the pre workouts. No doubt a good shop and good professionals.


Was this review helpful to you?

 


0 out of 0 found this information useful.
Good flavor - 05/29/2013
by Luis Almeida  (Show original)

This is my first comment on the site, yesterday I ordered today already here, the speedy delivery and the modes of payment are exelentes congratulate. How much protein in them will I can only say that has a great fancy drink another soon to follow, as has Isolated whey protein blends very well, although also have whey protein Concentrate, anabolic/recovery results I will speak later. Once more to congratulate you online supplements for quality service delivery, payment, and monitoring/reporting of the whole process to the client, continue with the good work, more a client. Luis Almeida


Was this review helpful to you?

 


 

Luis Almeida
06/19/2013

Chegou o momento de falar um pouco desta proteina, tem muito bom sabor com água ou com leite, com uma colher de mel então é demais. Gosto dos resultados em anabolismo e recuperação, ganhei mais densidade e volume muscular, tomei em conjunto com creatina da Reflex e gostei muito dos resultados. Quanto á digestão é do melhor, nem se sente no estômago é super leve. Usei uma dose sempre de manhã ao acordar e uma sempre ao deitar e ainda outra a seguir aos treinos quando era o caso. Gostei e recomendo, mas não esqueçam que não é por tomarem isto que podem deixar de ter atenção ao resto da nutrição treinem duro comam bem e descansem, que os resultados aparecem Bons treinos. Luis Almeida